State-level Coordinators

Contact Details Of State Coordinators

State Prant/Unit Name Photograph Contact No. Email ID
Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Sh. Venuthurupalli Venkata Mallikarjuna Rao 9493497290 vvmallikarjunarao@gmail.com
Sh. PVLN Sriram 9396281908 pvlnsriram@gmail.com
Bihar Bihar Sh. Raju Kumar 8083745035 rajukishan.2013@rediffmail.com
Ms. Khushbu Kumari 9155356991 kumarikhushbukr@gmail.com
Chandigarh Prof. Sushil Kumar Tomar 9463223629 sktomar@pu.ac.in
Chhattisgarh Raipur Sh. Gaurav Kumar Verma 9630199018 gkvtech5@gmail.com
Sh. Abhinav Edikar 9827812345 aedikar@gmail.com
Delhi Delhi Dr. Mukesh Kumar 8447849284 mknanocomposites@gmail.com
Dr. Dhirendra Kumar Dwivedi 9899003498 dhirendra_007@rediffmail.com
Sh. Aditya Singh Mandloi 9755869798 adityamandloi88@gmail.com
Goa Goa Sh. Sameer Manohar Patil 9423319229 sameerpatil29@gmail.com
Himachal Pradesh Shimla Dr. Balbir Singh Patial 9418291003 bspatial@gmail.com
Kangra Sh. Surinder Kumar 9418710712 skt6226@gmail.com
Jharkhand Dr. J. K. Pandey 9431727134 jaikrishnapandey@gmail.com
Karnataka Sh. Praveen Kumar Sayyaparaju 9591945162 praveen@svym.org.in
Balamohan R 9481422237 activityeducator@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh Madhya Bharat Sh. Sumit Pandey 8878036567 pandeysumitgwl@gmail.com
Sh. Sanaulla Khan 8224051050 sana7171khan@gmail.com
Sh. Sudhir Singh Bhadauria 9425109245 ssbrgpu@gmail.com
Mahakoshal Dr. Ravi Chaurey 9838548081 sai.ravi108@gmail.com
Dr. Rinkesh Bhatt 9406946717 rinkeshbhatt@gmail.com
Sh. Milind Mujumdar 9893122608 mmujumdar@gmail.com
Malwa Dr. Akhilesh Tiwari 9893995100 pharmaakhilesh@gmail.com
Dr. Paresh Atri 9977141277 p_atri@rediffmail.com
Gwalior Dr. Somdev Bhardwaj 9993215697 somdevbhardwaj@gmail.com
Bhopal Dr. Anil Kothari 9425148662 kotharianil67@gmail.com
Maharashtra Konkan Sh. Subhash Baburao Patil 9892214119 pusubhash@gmail.com
Sh. Ramchandra D. Ghaware 9422381709 rdghaware1@gmail.com
Sh. Ajit Janardan Palekar 9820100500 palekars@gmail.com
Dr. Jayant Vasant Joshi 9869465169 jvjoshi2002@yahoo.co.in
Paschim Maharashtra Sh. Hemant Gopal Deshpande 9423009221 deshpande.hemant1@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Giridhar Kulkarni 9422987305 sunkul1@yahoo.com
Vidharbha Dr. Parag Nimishe 9766248981 paragnimishe@gmail.com
Sh. Pradumna P. Shouche 9850352743 pradumnas59@gmail.com
Odisha Odisha Sh. Soubhagya Swain 9778991532 swain.soubhagya25@gmail.com
Sh. Abhishek Mohanty 7504551711 a.mohanty6574@gmail.com
Rajasthan Jaipur Sh. Anurag Pachouri 9977638360 anuragpachouri15687@gmail.com
Dr. Meghendra Sharma 9829021975 meghendrasatcom@gmail.com
Tamil nadu Sh. G. Kannabiran 9942467764 kannatnsfudt@gmail.com
Sh. VVM G Balu 9443126427 cectrust@gmail.com
Telangana Hyderabad Dr. Perugu Shyam 9948561761 shyambiochem@gmail.com
Sh. Ranga Rao Manduva 9963457575 ranga.nfc@gmail.com
Sh. Venkateswarlu Bejawada 9966698820 bejawadaanji@gmail.com
Uttarakhand Uttarakhand Dr. Lokesh Kumar Joshi 7300761235 lokesh.joshe@gmail.com
Dr. Narendra Singh 9557837894 narendra5679@gmail.com
Narendra Singh Rautela 9410513005 ns_rautella@rediffmail.com
Uttar Pradesh Awadh Ms. Preeti Rani 9810165475 rani_preeti2006@yahoo.co.in
Kanpur Sh. Abhishek Bhatt 7617014576 abhibhatt619@gmail.com
Sh. Devasheesh Bhatt 7309076408 dev.bhatt@hotmail.com
Gorakhpur Sh. Amarjeet Giri 8573940540 amarjeet.105@rediffmail.com
Dr. Bajrangi Jha 9454136478 drbajrangijha@gmail.com
West Bengal West Bengal Sh. Sanjoy Kumar Bose 8902426199 sanjoybose52@gmail.com
Dr. Jajati Keshari Nayak 9433118008 jajatimp@gmail.com