Governing Council Members

Name Position Phone Email Suburb State Country
Prof. K I Vasu Patron 80 23334968 vasu@vijnanabharati.com Bangalore Karnataka India
Dr. Anil Kakodkar Patron   kakodkaranil@gmail.com Mumbai Maharashtra India
Dr.G Madhavan Nair Patron     Bangalore Karnataka India
Prof. V. N. Rajasekharan Pillai Patron     Delhi Delhi India
Dr. Vijay P. Bhatkar National President   vijaypbhatkar@gmail.com Pune Maharashtra India
Dr. Sudhir Bhadauriya Vice President 09425055536 ssbrgpv@yahoo.co.in   Madhya Pradesh India
Dr. Shekhar Mande Vice President         India
Dr. Shankar Tatwawadi Chief Mentor   svtatwawadi@gmail.com Nagpur  Maharashtra India
Dr. V.K. Saraswat Advisor   vksaraswat1949@gmail.com  Delhi  New Delhi India
Dr. Satheesh Shenoi Advisor   Email: director@incois.gov.in Hyderabad  Telangana India
Dr. Sibaji Raha Advisor   sibaji@bosemain.boseinst.ac.in Kolkata West Bengal India
Shri A. Jayakumar Secretary General 09447139324 jay2025@gmail.com New Delhi New Delhi India
Shri Jayant Sahasrabuddhe National Organising Secretary 09869258172 jayantss66@gmail.com Kochi Kerala India
Dr. Sanjay Tiwari Secretary 09424225771 drsanjaytiwari@gmail.com Raipur  Chhattisgarh India
Dr. Sachin A. Mandavgane Secretary  9823246329  mandavgane@gmail.com  Nagpur  Maharashtra India
Shri Praveen Ramdas Secretary 9599432201  pravinrd@gmail.com Delhi  New Delhi India
Dr Asheesh Shah Treasurer   8368176155  asheesh.shah@gmail.com  Delhi  New Delhi India
Shri Vijay Sakhlecha Member 09425005356   vijaysakhlecha@gmail.com Bhopal   Madhya Pradesh India
Dr. Suhas Pednekar Member 09820023919 pednekarsuhas@gmail.com Mumbai  Maharashtra India
Shri. T. M. Nandakumar Member 00971506165457 nandan39@emirates.net.ae  Abu Dhabi  Abu Dhabi UAE
Dr. Shriramji Jyotishi Member
09850333408
 shriramji_j@rediffmail.com  Nagpur  Maharashtra India
Dr. K. Girish Kumar Member  ​ 9847363660  drkgirish@gmail.com  Kochi  Kerala India
Dr. Sachin Maheshwari Member ​ 9810174004   ssaacchhiinn@gmail.com  Delhi Delhi India
Smt. Bindu Member   9847469581  b.bindupv@gmail.com  Kochi  Kerala India
Dr Rajneesh Arora Member   9779022121  md@acetedu.in  Punjab  Punjab India
Dr. Jajati Nayak Member   9433118008  jajatimp@gmail.com  Kolkata  West Bengal India
Dr Arvind C Ranade Member   9871439594  arvind.c.ranade@gmail.com  Delhi  New Delhi India