Organisation Structure


PATRONS


Prof. K I Vasu

Dr. G. Madhavan Nair

Dr. Anil Kakodkar

Prof. V. N. Rajasekharan Pillai

CHIEF MENTOR


Dr. Shankar Tatwawadi


Email : svtatwawadi@gmail.com
Mob : 9811820014

ADVISORY BOARD


Dr. V.K. Saraswat


Dr. Sibaji Raha


Dr. Satheesh Shenoi


PRESIDENT


Dr. Vijay P. Bhatkar


Email : vijaypbhatkar@gmail.com
Mob : 9011010000

VICE PRESIDENTS


Dr. Shekhar Mande


Email : shekhar@nccs.res.in
Mob : 25708000

Dr. Y K Gupta


Email : yk.ykgupta@gmail.com
Mob : 9868868457

NATIONAL ORGANISING SECRETARY


Shri Jayant Sahasrabuddhe


Email : jayantss66@gmail.com
Mob : 9869258172

SECRETARY GENERAL


Dr. Sudhir S Bhadauria


Email : ssbrgpv@gmail.com
Mob : 9425109245

SPECIAL ADVISOR


Shri A. Jayakumar


Email : jay2025@gmail.com
Mob : 9447139324

SECRETARIES


Shri Vivekananda Pai


Email : veepai@gmail.com
Mob : 9895020301

Shri Praveen Ramdas


Email : pravinrd@gmail.com
Mob : 9599432201

Dr. Sachin Maheshwari


Email : ssaacchhiinn@gmail.com
Mob : 9810174004

TREASURER


Dr Asheesh Shah


Email : asheesh.shah@gmail.com
Mob : 8368176155

MEMBERS


Shri Vijay Sakhlecha

MEMBER
Email : vijaysakhlecha@gmail.com
Mob : 919425005356

Dr. Sanjay Tiwari

MEMBER
Email : drsanjaytiwari@gmail.com
Mob : 9424225771

Dr. Sachin A. Mandavgane

MEMBER
Email : mandavgane1@gmail.com
Mob : 9823246329

Dr. Suhas Pednekar

MEMBER
Email : pednekarsuhas1@gmail.com
Mob : 9820023919

Dr. Shriramji Jyotishi

MEMBER
Email : shriramji_j@rediffmail.com
Mob : 9850333408

Shri T. M. Nandakumar

MEMBER
Email : nandan39@emirates.net.ae
Mob : 00971506165457

Dr. K. Girish Kumar

MEMBER
Email : drkgirish@gmail.com
Mob : 9847363660

Smt. Bindu Suraj

MEMBER
Email : b.bindupv@gmail.com
Mob : 9847469581

Dr Rajneesh Arora

MEMBER
Email : md@acetedu.in
Mob : 9779022121

Dr. Jajati Nayak

MEMBER
Email : jajatimp@gmail.com
Mob : 9433118008

Dr Arvind C Ranade

MEMBER
Email : arvind.c.ranade@gmail.com
Mob : 9871439594

Shri N P Rajive

MEMBER
Email : nprajive05@gmail.com
Mob : 9020336500

Dr. Narmada Prasad Shukla

MEMBER
Email : shuklanp55@yahoo.co.in
Mob : 9424410811