Vidyarthi Vigyan Manthan

Vidyarthi Vigyan Manthan (VVM) is initiated by Vijnana Bharati (VIBHA) in collaboration with Vigyan Prasar, an autonomous organization under the Department of Science and Technology, Government of India and National Council of Education Research and Training (NCERT) an institution under the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India.For more details visit VVM

Objectives of Vidyarthi Vigyan Manthan

The concept behind the Vidyarthi Vigyan Manthan (VVM) is educating and popularizing science among school students of class VI to XI. VVM also endeavors to identify the bright minds among the student community, who are keen on subjects related to science. VVM gives a platform to inculcate and generate interest in pure science, foster excellence in students and nurture and mentor them for their career in science.


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Arvind Ranade

Dr Hrushikesh Senapaty

Shri Rajesh Kumar Chaturvedi

Shri Santosh Kumar Mall

Shri Bishwajit Kumar Singh

Shri J M Kashipati Jee

Dr R Gopichandran

Shri Sudhir Kumar Mishra

Dr Brajesh Pandey